President Donald Trump Aquitted From Shameful Witchhunt Impeachment Attempt

More than half of all Americans are breathing a sigh of relief that the corrupt Democratic party and seven RINOs from the GOP, lost their pitiful and shameful battle to impeach one of the most popular and patriotic presidents in history.

Mainstream Media wasted no time in reporting their usual lies, shameful opinions and disgusting bias.

The final vote in the Senate was 57 to 43, 10 short of the 67 votes needed to secure a conviction for President Donald J. Trump.

Seven RINOs voted to convict Trump for allegedly inciting a Jan. 6 disturbance at the Capitol, when a large mob of leftist socialist operatives coordinated a planned attack which included luring some Trump supporters inside. This was during  the electoral vote count formalizing Joe Biden’s false election win before a joint session of Congress.

Republican Sens. Richard Burr of North Carolina, Susan Collins of Maine, Bill Cassidy of Louisiana, Lisa Murkowski of Alaska, Mitt Romney of Utah, Ben Sasse of Nebraska and Pat Toomey of Pennsylvania all voted guilty.

The vote means the Senate cannot bar Trump from holding future federal offices.

Moments after the vote concluded, the Trump issued a statement praising his legal team and thanking the senators and other members of Congress “who stood proudly for the Constitution we all revere and for the sacred legal principles at the heart of our country.”

“This has been yet another phase of the greatest witch hunt in the history of our Country. No president has ever gone through anything like it,” Trump said.

With millions watching on television and the internet, Trump’s lawyer Michael van der Veen, proved and solidified truth that the former president did nothing wrong and was actually the victim of vengeful Democrats and a biased news media. He called the impeachment proceedings a “charade from beginning to end.”

Two of the Republicans who voted to convict, Burr and Toomey, are not running for re-election.

Murkowski is up for re-election in 2022.

Sasse, Cassidy and Collins were all re-elected to six year terms in November.

Romney, the only RINO to cross party lines and vote to convict Trump in his first impeachment trial, isn’t up for re-election until 2024.

Toomey, whose state of Pennsylvania was infested election fraud in November, falsely claimed, “As a result of President Trump’s actions, for the first time in American history, the transfer of presidential power was not peaceful.”

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s